New Hampshire Society of Physician Assistants

Board Meetings

All members of the NH Society of Physician Assistants are welcome to attend Board of Director’s Meetings 


Meetings are held at MCPHS in Manchester, 1260 Elm Street, Manchester, NH.  The schedule alternates between the first Tuesday and first Thursday of each month (but is subject to change as needed.) 

All meetings are held at 6:30 PM in Room 201A and dinner is provided. 

 

MEETING SCHEDULE:  

January Meeting: Tuesday 1/7/14

February Meeting: Thursday 2/6/14

March Meeting: Tuesday 3/4/14

April Meeting: Thursday 4/3/14

May Meeting: Tuesday 5/6/14

June Meeting: Thursday, 6/12/14

July Meeting: Thursday 7/24/14

August - Adhoc Meeting @ Summer CME, Portsmouth 8/10/14

September Meeting: Tuesday 9/2/14

October Meeting: Thursday 10/2/14

November Meeting: Tuesday 11/4/14

December Meeting:  Thursday 12/4/14 

Share

© 2013 New Hampshire Society of Physician Assistants, PO Box 325, Manchester, NH 03105. All rights reserved.
Please contact the  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. regarding any web site problems.

Login

Please contact nhspa.admin@gmail.com with any login problems

AAPA
200 OK

OK

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.